Places to visit: Agra – Delhi – Varanasi – Lucknow – Gorakhpur – Lumbini
Duration: 12 Nights/13 Days


Day 01: Arrive Delhi. Transfer to hotel for overnight.

Day 02: Delhi: full day sightseeing of Old & New Delhi. Overnight

Day 03: Delhi/Agra – by train. Full day sightseeing of Agra.

Day 04: Agra/Lucknow – by overnight train. (marudhar exp./ 4854 Overnight in train

Day 05: Arrive Lucknow early morning. Drive to Balrampur. Transfer to hotel for overnight

Day 06: Balrampur/Lumbini enroute visiting Sravasti (Sahet Mahet). Transfer to Hotel for overnight

Day 07: Lumbini – full day sightseeing and visit to sacred spots and time free for prayers and meditation. Overnight.

Day 08: Lumbini/Gorakhpur enroute visiting Kushinagar. Transfer to hotel for overnight.

Day 09: Gorakhpur/Varanasi ,enroute visiting Sarnath. Overnight in Varanasi.

Day 10: Varanasi: Morning boat ride along the banks of river Ganges. Drive down to Bodh Gaya

Day 11: Bodh Gaya: Day free for prayers and meditation

Day 12: Bodh Gaya/Delhi – by overnight train (Howrah Rajdhani exp.)

Day 13: Arrive Delhi in morning. Day free in Delhi.


Send us a Message


No comments found!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.